Wallfahrtsauschuss


 

Mitglieder des großen Wallfahrtsausschusses

Name

Strasse

PLZ, Ort

Telefon

Pastor Jochen Kosmann
kosmann-j@bistum-muenster.de

Kirchplatz 3

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923-659108

Hr. Heinz Stengel

stengel.ha@t-online.de

 Herzfelder Str.38

 59510 Lippetal-Lippborg

 02527 - 556

Hr. Markus Goldstein
goldstein@provinzial.de

Lippstädter Str. 44

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 1888

Hr. Friedrich August Graf v. Plettenberg

f-a.graf.plettenberg@schloss-hovestadt.de

 

Schloßstraße 1

59510 Lippetal-Hovestadt

02923 - 8077

Rentei:

02923 - 526

Fr. Agnes Hemmis
abc.hemmis@t-online.de

Eichendorffstraße 22

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 8482

Hr. Hans Schlütting

anne.schluetting@gmx.de

 Frohnenkamp 2  59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld  02923 - 1265

Hr. Alfons Pöpsel
alfons.poepsel@maler-poepsel.de

St. Ida Straße 5

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 1207

Hr. Bernhard Renner
bernh.renner@t-online.de

Auf dem Brink 10

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 8437

Hr. Bernhard Lammert

bernhard_lammert@web.de

 Auf dem Sande 7  59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld  02923 - 7241

Hr. Bürgermeister
Matthias Lürbke
matthias.luerbke@lippetal.de

Bahnhofstraße 6

59510 Lippetal-Hovestadt

02923-980230

Hr. Ingo Thüner
ingo-thuener@t-online.de

Bredenloh 11

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 8608

Hr. Alfons Meck

alfonsmeck@yahoo.de

Lange Geist 15

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 7125

Hr. Alfons Willenbrink
alfons.willenbrink@gmx.de

Diestedder Str. 2

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 7074

Fr. Elisabeth Zinselmeier
zinselmeier.elisabeth@web.de

Rassenhöveler Str. 19

59510 Lippetal-Herzfeld

02923 - 7249